The Many Shirts of Drew (Seduction and Snacks)

What are the Many Shirts of Drew?

If you are anything like me- and you probably are if you enjoy my reviews- then you agree with me when I say that Drew’s t-shirts are fantastic. Don’t know who Drew is? Well, shame on you! You are missing out. Read Seduction & Snacks, then come back and enjoy.

Tara Sivec did such a good job building her characters that I could just about picture Drew walking around in one of his highly inappropriate (read hilarious) shirts.

In fact, I liked them so much that I bought my nephew a onesie that said loud and proud “They Shake Me”. Lucky for me, my brother-in-law has a similar sense of humor as I do, (because my sister certainly does not) so I think my nephew actually got to wear it in public a few times. I am told that there were many compliments and laughs and not nearly as many dirty looks as one would think.

Want to join in on the fun? I know, I thought you might. Scroll down my friend and you shall find the Many Shirts of Drew! (*cue trumpets*) And if you feel so inclined, share a selfie of you rockin’ a “Drew” shirt.

Warning: I do not vouch for any of the sites linked to below.

I’m not a gynecologist but I’ll take a look.

$34.90
Spreadshirt.com

$31.95
Zazzle.com

$15.99
OpenSky.com

I pooped today

$9.99
Trenz Shirt Company

$24.00
11 Main

$12.00
North Shore Shirts

Don’t hit kids. No, seriously.
They have guns now.

$16.95
Zazzle.com

$24.00
Cafepress.com

$40.95
Zazzle.com

I shaved my balls for this?

$19.99
Cafepress.com

$19.99
Cafepress.com

$13.99
Comical Shirt

Stare at me in disgust if you want to blow me.

$11.99
Comical Shirt

$14.95
CCnow

I enjoy long walks on the beach… after anal.

$33.95
Zazzle.com

Have you seen Mike Hunt?

$15.99
OpenSky.com

$25.97
FunnyShirts.org

$28.10
Zazzle.com

Jam out with your clam out.

$24.00
Cafepress.com

$29.95
Zazzle.com

$24.80
Redbubble.com

I pull out.

$16.78
Etsy.com

$14.95
Zazzle.com

$19.99
Cafepress.com

Whatcha Thinkin'?

